Print this page

Council Members

Council as from 8 March, 2016

President

Jim Berney,  Hina Hina, R D 2, Owaka 9586
ph (03) 415 8216
email anneberney@xtra.co.nz

Vice President

John Burrows, Eudunda Park, 1349 Wolffs Road, R D 5, Rangiora 7475
ph (03) 310 2147
email anneberney@xtra.co.nz

Immediate Past President

Ian Stevenson, 'The Gums', R D 2, Cheviot 7382
ph (03) 319-8443
email ianstevie@gmail.com

Past Presidents


I D Stevenson

D E B Clarkson

G M Fletcher

J G Gunn MNZM

D B McCulloch

H I Robinson

A D Sidey

A E van Asch

Honorary Life Members


T F Burrows
P W Cosgriff
G M Fletcher
J G Gunn MNZM

Honorary Treasurer

I D Stevenson

Lincoln

Ike Williams
233 Raincliff Road, R D 1, Pleasant Point 7982
ph (03) 614-8388
email ike@waidalerams.co.nz

English Leicester

David Bennett
1272 Beach Road, Wakanui, R D 7, Ashburton 7777
ph (03) 302 3720
email d.mbennett@farmside.co.nz

Border Leicester

Mark Copland, R D 2, Ashburton 7772
ph (03) 689-3818
mobile 027 221 0506
email westmere@farmside.co.nz

Ian Caird, Pareora West, R D 2, Timaru 7972
ph (03) 689-3818
email alyth@xtra.co.nz

Shropshire

Tom Burrows, 'Aberchirder', 1821 North Eyre Road, Horrellville
R D 5, Rangiora 7475
ph (03) 312-5982
email eudunda.ram@xtra.co.nz

Merino, Poll Merino and Halfbred

Bob Todhunter, 776 Blackford Road, R D 12, Rakaia 7730
ph (03) 302 8232
email bobanne@xtra.co.nz

Suffolk

Norman Carr, 'Pineview', R D 5, Ashburton 7775
ph (03) 303-6134
email nmcarr@farmside.co.nz

Chris Hampton, Belmont, R D 14, Cave 7984
ph (03) 614-8561
email watertonrams@xtra.co.nz

Dorset Horn and Poll Dorset

Ian McCall, 1206 Mt Nessing Road, R D 14, Cave 7984
ph (03) 685-5702
email i.w.mccall@ezykonect.co.nz

Gary Illston, R D 1, Marton 4787
(06) 322-8086
email gillston@xtra.co.nz

South Suffolk

Joe Prouting, 1084 Newtons Road, R D 5, Christchurch 7675
ph (03) 347-3141
email joeandchristene@xtra.co.nz

Dorset Down

John Burrows, Eudunda Park, 1349 Wolffs Road, R D 5, Rangiora 7475
ph (03) 310-2147
email eudunda.ram@xtra.co.nz

Hampshire

Ben Butterick, 2409 Christchurch Akaroa Road, Kaituna R D 2 Christchurch 7672
ph (03) 329 0825
mobile 027 330 4115
email longspur.butterick@xtra.co.nz

Ryeland

Helen McKenzie, Glendoon, R D 4, Masterton 5884
ph (06) 372 7842
email rosemarkie@wise.net.nz

 

Corriedale

Tom Burrows, 'Aberchirder', 1821 North Eyre Road, Horrellville
R D 5, Rangiora 7475
ph (03) 312-5982
email eudunda.ram@xtra.co.nz

Polwarth

Andrew Paterson, Matakanui Station, R D 1, Omakau 9376
ph (03) 447-3573
email andrew@matakanui.co.nz

Texel

Paul Gardner, Kallara, R D 8, Ashburton 7778
ph (03) 303-6344
email kallara@xtra.co.nz

Oxford

Barry Green, Hoult Valley, R D 1, Wakefield, Nelson 7095
ph (03) 541-8794
email barry.green@xtra.co.nz

Finnsheep

Daniel Wheeler, P O Box 95, Kaiapoi 7630
ph (03) 313-2204
email danielwheeler@xtra.co.nz

NZ Marsh

Tim Gow, Mangapiri Downs ORganic Stud Farm, R D 2, Otautau 9682
ph (03) 225-5283
email tim@organic-rams.co.nz

East Friesian

Mark Collis, Oroua Road, R D 5, Palmerston North 4475 
ph (06) 329-0888
email mrmarkcollis@yahoo.co.nz

Dorper

Cristine Drummond, 49 MItcham Road, R D 2, Ashburton 7772
ph (03) 308-3211
email cristine.lindsay@xtra.co.nz

SAMM

John Booker, ''Ballyams', P O Box 51, Kekerengu 7260
ph (03) 579-2497
email j.booker@amuri.net

CHAROLLAIS

Chris Hampton, Belmont, R D 14, Cave 7984
ph (03) 614-3330
email watertonrams@xtra.co.nz

 

Co-opted

Charlie Ensor, Hursthouse Street, R D 2, Upper Moutere 7175
ph (03) 528-4704
email crensor@gmail.com